Skip to content
Student Government Association  


Election Results

2014-2015 SGA Elections Results are as follows:

  • President: James Whalen
  • Vice-President: Juliana Grassia
  • Senior Senators: Alex Perry, Corey Cloud, and Max Stone
  • Junior Senators: Connor Siegmeister, Leslie Frempong, and Olivia Dobranowski
  • Sophomore Senators: Charlie White, Ashley Peltack, and Nikki Madle
  • Commuter Senators: Luke How, Josie Whelan, and Jack Voelker
  • Residential Senators: Daisy Torres, Kathy Frantz, and Jae Slaughter 


The UNC Asheville Student Government Association is dedicated to the preservation of and advocacy for student rights, interests, and progress through a strong relationship with the administration, faculty, staff, students and community.

Our office is located on the second floor of Highsmith University Union, in room 249.  Please stop by for any questions or concerns about our University. We are here to serve our fellow students!