Executives

Demon Thomas
Student Body President
cthomas7@unca.edu

Aryelle Jacobsen
Student Body Vice President
ajacobs2@unca.edu

Albert Chow
Chief of Staff
achow1@unca.edu

Sierra Ross
ASG Liaison
sross3@unca.edu

Rachel Robinson 
Executive of Sustainability 
rrobins3@unca.edu

Julia Weber
Executive of Sustainability 
jweber1@unca.edu

Aliyah Aguilar
Elections Commissioner 
aaguila1@unca.edu

Emily Arismendy 
Executive of Campus Outreach 
earismen@unca.edu

Gabby Kirby
Executive of Health 
bkirby1@unca.edu

Summer Dilwood
Executive of Athletics 
sdilwood@unca.edu

Christian Donaldson 
Executive of Accessibility
cdonalds@unca.edu

Jessica Villatoro 
Executive of Community Outreach
jvillato@unca.edu

Jakes Njuguna
Executive of Community Outreach 
jnjuguna@unca.edu