Senators

Freshmen Senators

Gillian Gavenus
ggavenu1@unca.edu

Kayla Mady
kmady@unca.edu

Addison Wright
awright6@unca.edu

 

Sophomore Senators

Caitlin Tricomi
Legislative Librarian, Wellness Committee
ctricomi@unca.edu

Thomas Morton
Sustainability Committee
tmorton@unca.edu

 

Junior Senators:

Patrick Phillips
Sustainability Committee, President Pro Tempore
pphilli6@unca.edu

Olivia Barnes
Diversity and Inclusion Committee
obarnes@unca.edu

 

Senior Senators:

Danielle Holtz
Sustainability Committee, Sustainability Committee Chairperson
dholtz@unca.edu

Sean Nadasky
Sustainability Committee
snadasky@unca.edu

John Hueck
Wellness Committee
jhueck@unca.edu

 

Residential Senators:

Evan Castro
Sustainability Committee
ecastro@unca.edu

Jared Wheelock
Diversity and Inclusion Committee
jwheeloc@unca.edu

Senuri Fernando
Diversity and Inclusion Committee
sfernan2@unca.edu

 

Commuter Senators:

Gabe Levasseur
Diversity and Inclusion Committee
glevasse@unca.edu

Audrey Thomas
Wellness Committee
athomas4@unca.edu

Will Lovett
Wellness Committee
wlovett@unca.edu